20 Years of Your’s Truly…

That would be today (I think tomorrow by the time I post this).

Things I like about 20.

It’s even.  It’s all my fingers and toes.

And that’s about it….

But what I like more than 20 years of being rediculously good lookin’??

*I think that kid up there is pretty darn cute.  Which is a good thing since that child’s face hasn’t changed in 20 years.

I like the people who I spent those 20 years with much more than the actual years!  *special shout out to those who were there ALL 20 OF THEM–>

Thank you for the Birthday wishes you all!  Much Love!

AND you wanna know why else 20 is good??

THE AVETT BROTHERS

COME TO PLAY BEAUTIFUL MUSIC FOR THIS 20 YEAR OLD.

TODAY.

2 thoughts on “20 Years of Your’s Truly…

Leave a Reply

