Hey Monday

You are here, just like I knew you’d be.  Sorry you’re too late for coffee, get this show on the road now and do yourself a favor by throwing some glitter in your face. Spark it up, let’s pretend to get along just to make a good impression on Tuesday ok? I kind of need Tuesday to like me.

Also, Christmas season is now truly over.  I have enjoyed my last cup of Stash Christmas Eve tea and it was divine, I will miss it terribly.  (if you know where I can get it off season, maybe some black-market for christmas-only food?? let me know, you’ll be compensated.  In buttons and swedish fish.)

Just been looking for an excuse to show this poster.

Do Work. (that was more to me than you)

Make it happen people!

Have a Lovely Week, I know you can.

Leave a Reply

