Peppermint Patty Brownies

I didn’t even take a real picture for you, sorry. They didn’t get along with the oven and looked a little hung over after coming home to the cooling rack. However they didn’t loose any deliciousness, I’m all for peanut butter brownies but really, if it came to my last day I’d choose peppermint brownies. Oh my dear peanut butter do not take offense, I just don’t think you and brownies are meant for a long term relationship, just be friends ok? Your destiny holds great things with no-bake cookies and frosting! We’ll talk later.

Peppermint Patty Brownies

(not even a real recipe, I’m just telling you to make them, they are the easy, here’s the tune to listen too.)

Box of fudge brownie mix(all the stuff it tells you to throw in)+ 2 cups quartered peppermint patties+half bake

= Peppermint Chocolate Nirvana.

If you plan on asking a favor or avoiding negative confrontation anytime soon I’d say carrying a few of these around with you will do the trick.  

One thought on “Peppermint Patty Brownies

Leave a Reply

