I need to confess.  If you know me at all you already know I have a severe sweet tooth. It&#82

I need to confess.  If you know me at all you already know I have a severe sweet tooth.  It’s more than the average person who claims they have a sugar addiction problem, honestly when someone says that to me I don’t believe them till I see it because when they see me in action they tend to re-evaluate what their definition of ‘sugar addict’ is.  Well I have to share this little sucrose bomb with you because it’s a party in your mouth.  But be warned that this is the kind of party you should probably avoid for your own sake and if you do go there don’t go under the excuse of “it’s college, no big deal!”.  If you go, you’re responsible for your own pant-size. 

This Shindig Is…

Creamery peanut butter swirl ice cream, dangerously drizzled with caramel sauce, recklessly doused in rainbow sprinkles, then topped off with an irresponsible smearing of chocolate and vanilla frosting.

*note, these are not my pictures, just feel I should clarify that.  I should’ve taken my own but unfortunately I was too busy savoriong this to think about documentation.


